Contact | Call Systems Technology

Contact Us

Contact us

Main Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 8381 1338

Sales: 0800 389 5642

Email[email protected]remove-this.call-systems.com

 

CST Support:

For our range of wireless paging systems, two-way radios, DECT phones, Gen2 software, and call buttons solutions:

Service & Technical Support: 0800 371033

Email: [email protected]

Hours: 08:30 - 17:30 Monday to Friday 


Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 24th December: 8:30am - 3.00pm

Saturday 25th December: Closed

Sunday 26th December: Closed

Monday 27th December: Closed

Tuesday 28th December: Closed

Wednesday 29th December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday 30th December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 31st December: 8:30am - 3.00pm

Saturday 1st January: Closed

Sunday 2nd January: Closed

Monday 3rd January: Closed

Tuesday 4th January: Back to usual opening hours

Location

Unit 240 Centennial Park
Centennial Avenue
Elstree
Hertfordshire
WD6 3SJ